Arvy, Duke & Brogan lead the pack.

According to the Lundeen 3000, this year’s pre-season favorites to lead the Men’s League will be Eric Arvold, Brett “Duke” Smith and Brad Brogan.  Arvold and Smith have won Men’s League championships, however Brogan is yet to place his name on the trophy.  Perhaps this is his year?

Top 10

  1. Eric Arvold
  2. Brett “Duke” Smith
  3. Brad Brogan
  4. Mike Deam
  5. Don “Beany” Welch
  6. Mike Lynch
  7. David Brock
  8. Sean Cooley
  9. Peter Drake
  10. Scott Schroeder-MKE